Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Success means nothing without someone special to share it with.

In his own words

Have you ever had somebody tell you that they are this and that, and it turned out to be a big lie? Well that ain't me! With me, what you see is what you get. Some of it you're going to LIKE, some of it you're going to LOVE, and some of it you're going to flat out HATE. But one thing is for sure, I will always be HONEST and REAL with you. As you can probably tell by now I'm the type of guy who speaks his mind and wears my emotions on my sleeves. If I'm feeling you, I will not hesitate to let the world know how amazing of a woman you are and how much you mean to me. I speak from the heart, I'm real, and I will never lie to you...In other areas, my ambition has no limits. I'm highly educated, and with the right woman, there's no stopping me...I might work hard but I play hard as well. A night out with me may consist of something as conservative as a day on the beach, an afternoon at a museum, or something more exciting as jet skiing. Anything goes with me. I think my spontaneity keeps me young and keeps life interesting I'm looking for a woman that's sweet and not sour, classy and not showing her assy. Intelligence and ambition is just as important as physical beauty. There's nothing sexier than a beautiful woman that can hold an intellectual conversation about anything. Brains, beauty, and ambition! As long as a woman possesses these traits, I'm all in. Everything else, I'm open-minded to; but those 3 traits are a must.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

90's Music (Hip Hop, R&B, Jazz, Alternative, etc.) TV Shows: The Game (Love Football), Single Ladies (Love them Girls), Scandal (I'm a Gladiator), Nashville (I Like Country Music) Foods: I've got one hell of a sweet tooth (ice cream, cakes, pies)

For fun

I Love, love, love sports (definitely football), I'm a movie buff, I love chillin' on the beach, music concerts, comedy/poetry shows, art museums, outdoor activities (camping, paintball)

Last read

The Alchemist (Paulo Coelho), The Art of War (Sun Tzu), Men's Health Magazine, Sports Business Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral