Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like it's your last day!

In his own words

A little about me.. I Love to live life to the fullest! No regrets. After 20 years in the Army, I have learned and live by core values. (LOYALTY, RESPECT, SELFLESS SERVICE, HONOR, INTEGRITY, PERSONAL COURAGE....Core Values I live by.) However, I can tell you that good communication and respect for each other are qualities I must have with someone. I’m a professional and a gentleman but can be a goof at times. . I still practice chivalry which is a dying art. I love to laugh and make others smile too. I like a night out or hanging out with friends having fun but I can also enjoy a chill night at home. I’ve been told I’m a great cook but you can be the judge. LOL. I like being active; wakeboarding, snowboarding, lots of trail running, soccer or hiking, etc. I work out regularly and eat healthy. However, I can Enjoy an “In & out” burger once in a while too. Can’t always be good…that’s no fun! Ha Who I’d like to meet. She would be active and lives a healthy lifestyle, someone who takes care of herself but doesn’t take me or herself too seriously. A professional woman with her own set of values and personal goals. I’m looking for that good girl next door that can give me the “WOW” factor I’ve been missing. I’ll keep this a little short so the whole world doesn’t get to know me just who’s interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately it has been the mountains.

Favorite things

Love to eat, have a weaknees for Animal Cookies....Fav color is green and if it was raining outside I would be playing soccer, would not want to waist a great day like that.

For fun

Snowboarding and Wake boarding!! Anyone up for the gym for a little crossfit, or hiking Half Dome? A little camping? maybe just relaxing.

Last read

Latest read was "Seven Habits of Highly Effective People". I real lots of motorcycle mags, love to read Dean Koontz. Any fitness mags with great tips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Ca (well first half of life).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference