Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good! Much better if someone would enjoy it with me…

In his own words

I am an easygoing, laid-back, very affectionate, funny and active person who believes in living life to the fullest. Learning to take more chances in certain area of my life. I am always positive and believe that God has an awesome plan for all of us. I love to take short impromptu trips. I am looking for a woman who embellishes these traits: Easygoing, continues to pursue Christianity, loves life and all it has to offer, is beautiful (inside and out), intelligent, smells good, takes care of body, has a sense of humor, spontaneous, affectionate, loves family, a good communicator, can cook a little (Lord knows, I can’t continue to live off pork n beans and weiners). Well, I can throw down with some breakfast though Grits, eggs and …and must be open-minded and not easily stressed or agitated by life’s small setbacks. Now, is that too much to ask for? For some, maybe it is…lol… There is so much to talk about .... Let’s leave something for our conversation, okay?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach in California, San Diego along the pier, Atlanta, Las Vegas, Washington, D.C. and New York. Italy is definitely one gem on my Bucket…


Southern University at New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Sanford and Son is a favorite show. I love to listen to Gospel, Jazz and R & B (some of the new stuff and oldies). Gospel music particularly keeps me in the spirit.

For fun

Most of All i love finding ways to serve God. I enjoy finding time to spend with my parents. I enjoy working out, going to the movies, dinner, a play, concert and attending sporting events, ie.. college and pro football and Basketball Games.

Last read

Quiet Strength and Uncommon by Coach Tony Dungy. Currently reading a book by Dr. Tony Evans (spiritual self help). and Proverbs 31 Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I consider myself a Baptist, but more importantly than title, i consider myself a Christian, God fearing man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree