Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good company, good conversation and good people!!

In her own words

One of my most favorite pastimes is dancing. I love to dance!! Salsa, country, swing, hip hop..... you name it and I'll dance to it. I find it very theraputic to unwind on the dance floor after a hectic school/work week. If I could have been a fly girl, I would have!! It's also a great workout, which is something I try to do on a regular basis as well. I might go out to a bar or club maybe once or twice a month. I enjoy that type of social scene but am just as content spending time with friends at a local coffee shop. Although I don't have as much time to squeeze them in, movies are another beloved amusement. Maybe it's the popcorn I enjoy the most. This brings me to another passion of mine: food!! I wish I could say that I was an incredible chef but I would be lying. One day I do aspire to learn how to cook but at present time I am content in just partaking of new and delectable dishes!! Concerning my education, I am currently working on a masters in nursing to become a Nurse Practitioner. I have a strong faith in God but don't attend church as regularly as I would like. I hope to rectify that in the near future. Family is very important to me. My strong familial ties have helped mold me into the individual I am today. When I think of what I am looking for in someone, the first thing that comes to mind is thoughtfulness. Sometimes it's the littlest things that matter the most and can leave the most lasting impression. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and who I can be silly with but with whom I am also able to have a deep and stimulating conversation. Someone who doesn't mind going to the club or bar every once in a while but who also doesn't mind spending a Saturday afternoon curled up on the coach watching Law and Order marathons. Really I would like to have someone to spend some quality time with. Someone with goals and aspirations such as myself in which we each can help motivate the other to attain. I'm looking for someone to be real with. Since I have never used a site such as this before I don't really know what to expect but I figure you never know until you try, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is beautiful! I definitely recommend backpacking across Europe. Ibiza is a must!! Playa del Carmen. Anywhere tropical with sandy white beaches.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Rubbing my daughter's back until she falls asleep. All genres of music. Ben & Jerry's New York Super Fudge Chunk. Micheladas from the Friendly Spot. Listening to the rain. Home made chocolate chip cookies. Laughing until I cry. Bear hugs. Shopping.

For fun

Lounging at the Friendly Spot, tubing, watching Monsters Inside Me, picnics by the river, First Friday, game night/dinner with friends.

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology, BSN