Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Right

In her own words

Hi there. My name is Crystal. I'm 33 years-old and I live in Ft. Myers, FL. I work in training and development for a tech support company. I love my job! Before that, I worked for a photography studio and freelanced for the local paper. I love photography - it's one of my biggest hobbies :-) I'm looking for an honest and easy-going man who enjoys some of the same hobbies and activities that I enjoy. I'm recently single, and not looking to jump into a new relationship right away. Let's get to know each other the right way. I'd love to meet my soulmate, but I'm also open to making new friends too. I like jogging, going to the beach or pool, hiking our local trails, traveling and road trips. I love cooking and food, so exploring new restaurants and trying new recipes is fun too! I love going to museums, theaters, historic landmarks, haunted walking tours. I enjoy going out with friends sometimes, but I also enjoy time at home, cuddling and watching a movie. I'm not much of a gamer, but I like trying them out sometimes too :-) Music wise, I'm kind of all over the place. I'll listen to just about anything. I collect old vinyl records, listen to top 40 radio, dance to 80's music, and even do a little boot scooting at Dixie Roadhouse with friends occasionally. I'm not picky about my music. I also have a couple of guitars, but I don't know how to play. Want to give me a lesson or two? I love movies, especially cheesy 80's horror films. Sometimes on a day off, I'll have a movie fest with friends and watch through the entire Nightmare on Elm Street Series, or Friday the 13th Series.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature pinscher named Elsa. She's a pretty sweet little dog. We go on jogs together and trips to the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips! Recently I visited St. Augustine and I really want to go back again. I also love the Mountains in Georgia, Savannah GA and Charleston, SC.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I also love music and concerts, camping, kayaking, swimming, going to the beach, watching movies and cooking. I'm not too crazy about football, but I love going to baseball and hockey games, and rugby matches.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I enjoy movies, concerts, hanging out with friends, cooking, reading, going to the beach, camping, going to theme parks.

Last read

I almost always have something new to read on my iPad, but I recently re-read Gladwell's Tipping Point.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the training and development department for a tech support company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is italian, and yes, that means I love to cook :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Edison College and Florida Gulf Coast University. My degree is in Communication.