Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Haymarket, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles of Gainesville, VA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

I'm just a normal guy who stays active and busy. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, cooking, and the outdoors. I am very down to earth and truly want to improve the world around me. I have a great job that pays the bills and allows me to travel frequently so I am looking for a companion that can deal with that part of my life. My career does not dominate my life but being successful is very important to me. I am looking for a woman that is comfortable with who she is. She wants to experience life to the fullest. She likes to go out some nights and other nights stay in with a movie and a bottle of wine. She likes the way she looks while not wearing makeup but likes to be treated like a lady. But most importantly I am looking for chemistry... with out that we have nothing. If you think we might hit it off, don't be shy... say hello. Who knows what great times we might share.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not traveling or at home you can find me at either the 930 club, 7th st downtown, The State Theater, or hanging out somewhere local. I go to the OBX at least once a year and usually make a trip to Florida as well.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Music, the beach, Cap's games, cooking, meeting new people, seeing new places, spring and summer, swimming, Italian food, geeky tech stuff, the universe, animals, helping people, smiling, and most importantly spending time with someone I love.

For fun

In my free time I love to go to concerts and sporting events, hang out with my friends, go to the beach, play guitar, hike a new trail, throw the frisbee, go bowling, and generally just have fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Audio/Video Engineer and spend a lot of time in different government agencies downtown. I also get to travel all over the world. As a side job I work for a production company doing concert sound and lighting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Dutch and English but in these times who really is just one ethnicity? I am me and I like it that way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a school in Orlando called Full Sail where I got my degree in Recording Technologies. I wanted to be a record producer but now it's more of a hobby.