Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker is like being in a rocking chair.

In his own words

Wow, how hard is this? Been staring at this blank box for a while now...trying to figure out what needs to be said so that the Gods can find my ideal match. So, maybe I'll just give you a list of the things that are on my mind and you yourself can determine what's ideal. First off, the basics...I have all my teeth, a great job, I bathe regularly, my own really small studio apt, the best dog ever and a very loving family (at least I think they love me, they could be just saying that to make me feel better). I just moved here from New Mexico about a year ago. Love it out here, and the mutt seems to enjoy the ocean more that life itself. Honestly its taken me at least a week to fill out a Match profile. Didn't think it would take a computer dating site to tell you that I sometimes snort when I laugh. Guess thats enough for now. Also, I'm a total sucker for cheesy pick up lines, 80's music trivia, movie quotes, Mazda rotary engines, and a girl that can make me laugh. You could also say I have been caught belting out Color Me Bads one hit wonder (you know the one).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog, Gromit, 120lbs of pure delight. I won a goldfish at the fair one time but that didn't work out so well for either of us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to Cali all over again, glad to see Beachfire in San Clemente is still alive and kicking. Las Brisas is always great. Target (oh's a hot spot!)

Favorite things

Live music (see above). Love to cook, want to find a cooking class out here. Taking random road trips, traveling in and out of the US. Seeing Gromits face the first time he saw the ocean, I have pictures of that somewhere.

For fun

I love finding new music, Pandora I thank you. Im still one of the few people that loves to go cd shopping. (could have said record store but i didn't want to date myself). Live music is a must. I have seen more live shows than I can remember.

Last read

50 shades of grey, just kidding! I cant read :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a total mutt....Mexican / Spanish / Swedish / German
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The Bible is one of the few books I have read cover to cover. I will always have complete faith even though men / masses / religion seldom mix.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral