Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Earth Angel seeking it's wings "--I DARE you to come up with a better dating headline!

In his own words

In the past finding a good relationship has been like finding that missing always manifests itself in the most random place when you're least expecting it! I'm still missing my other sock so I'm looking on match! never know! So instead of a autobiography, I thought i'd just write some bullet it goes.... My favorite childhood toy was a wooden got taken away pretty quick but it was soooo good while it lasted. In elementary school i had an awesome 80's fro which went spectacular with the laser background in my 4th grade class picture....but, didn't we all? I grew up in the country. Think: Barn, tractor, pond, lightning bugs, dandolions, cows. Some of my good habits include.....contributing to my Roth IRA annually, and going to the dentist every 6 months (plus I own a sonicare). On the flipside, I have an aweful affinity for parking tickets. Speaking of parking tickets, I hate, hate, hate, when people put stuff on my windshield that I did't ask for......unless it's money, love notes, or coupons for free ice cream cones...but that never happens I'm no pottymouth but I do believe there is a time and place for profanity. I also believe in giving people compliements on a regular basis..such as, "Nice f@#king haircut!" I really admire musicians, athletes, artists, scientists, and entreapenuers. For as long as I can remember I have been one of my top 3 favorite people I think Bill Murray, Dimitri Martin, Steven Wright, Jack Handey are geniouses. Among other things...I'm pretty darn good at chess, connect-four, and ping pong. Also, I know my state capitals. What? Missouri? It's Jefferson City! C'mon, psshhh, that was easy! I have the most fantastically odd, loving, charming and wise parents in the world. I totally scored! Uggs and mini-skirts annoy me....are you hot or are you cold? jesus christ! make up your mind!! I like people who march to the beat of they're own drum...just as long as they have good rhythm. If you play the cowbell, well, even better! My favorite Three Letter Acronym is "TLA" I love the smell of new tennis balls, On that note, as of recently, I am slightly obsessed with tennis. I have a fantastic party trick that involves two toothpicks, two forks, and a salt shaker. Trust me, you are intrigued. I've been back in San Diego for about 4 years. I was born in Encinitas, went to high school and med school in Vermont, and went to college in Boulder, Colorado. Yes, I love the outdoors and No, I'm not a pothead incase that's what you were thinking. Now as far as you! You're at least a little athletic, and you're sweet, sincere, smart, sexy, sassy, superb, salty, and any other good thing that starts with a "s" I'm also really attracted to wit, humor, and creativity. I am a joker but I do take somethings seriously including relationships and finding someone I totally click with. If you think we're a "match" message me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmm....favorite hot spots? the sun, a volcano, death valley, the sahara desert, saunas in general, etc. I kid, I kid. For reals: south/north park, little italy, OB, n.county, new england, colorado, the west, national parks, any ski area w/ good snow


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

pipecleaners, tinfoil, silly putty, AAA batteries, gyroscopes, humongous belt buckles, $2 bills, sarcasm.

For fun

help old ladies cross the street, bottle-feed orphaned kittens, nurse doves with broken wings back to health, read novels to blind people, etc, etc.

Last read

A Cowboy's Guide to Advanced Shoulder don't want to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have my M.D. but really I'm just a glorified carpenter at a local academic hospital. I really, really, love my job. BUT! if I could do it all over again, I'd be Indiana Jones.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Sunsets and Mountain Peaks!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference