Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the king of useless information..might as well just put that out there now!

In his own words

Well as I'm waiting for the comedy gods to write my profile (figured Conan O'Brien might pitch in now that he's slumming it on cable) I'll just go ahead and write something myself...just in case that I don't hear back from Jon Stewart or Will Ferrell either! I'm a tall guy who likes to travel...actually make that loves to travel...something about stepping outside the airport to somewhere new has always captivated me. I just got back from an unforgettable two weeks in Spain. In a strange way I guess I can thank Mother Nature for sending tornadoes and floods that get me sent out for work and land me frequent flier yay disasters! I also went on a fellowship program to Germany and Belgium a couple years ago, and discovered how great Berlin is. Originally from Phoenix I moved to Atlanta not knowing a soul, and something must be going right because i'm still here. It's been a sacrifice to a degree because I have a great family back in Arizona, fortunately they've supported me in my quest to advance my follow my career here in Atlanta. Outside of work I'm either drinking the aforementioned cocktail, or i'm golfing, hiking, road tripping, playing poker, or hanging out with my great friends that i've made in my time here. I'm also on the local volunteer board for St. Vincent de Paul. As for what I'm looking for, I would like to get to know someone educated who is also into travel, is close with family, and definitely likes to stay active!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My beloved hometown of Phoenix, Grant Park, Inman Park, Chile, Croatia

Favorite things

Big fan of "Entourage" "Boardwalk Empire" "Man v. Food" CNN, music wise i'm all over the map -- listen to more 80s than the average fella.

For fun

Braves games, golf, poker, travel, volunteer

Last read

Seven Habits of Highly Effective People...a news wire or press release



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inform the world, one minute and twenty seconds at a time (in the broadcasting world)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Chikonky - half chicano, half honky
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Half-Mexican - comes with the territory I suppose
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral