Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Cherry Hills Village, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It could be a spoonful of diamonds..

In his own words

I’m a lover. I’m a fighter. Hard work makes me happy. I look for the good in people. I love the way that a smile can be infectious. I believe that a person is only as good as their word. I appreciate things that are made well. I’m mysteriously drawn to things from the past. I like the windows down I like the music up I love dreaming in color Family is important to me. I really like being outside. Some of my favorite memories are of camping with my family in the mountains. The smell of pine wood forests and wood smoke and the way mountain air makes you feel first thing in the morning; memories of my dad teaching me to fly fish when I was a boy and the sounds of the river. I’m passionate… devoted honest chivalrous curious cautious I would prefer an uphill snowshoe, downhill single-track or alpine traverse to the repetition of the everyday workout. Music is a definite necessity... Completely random tastes lately. Just a few: Santigold, Robert Johnson, whiskytown and some CO bands: varlet, porlolo, achille lauro, mike marchant.. Love the locals!! I love cooking new recipes and eating healthy. I bought my house in 03' and can't wait until it is completely remodeled. I know. I'm slow. It's a precision thing... These things take time. Dramatic people are not my favorite. I’m respectful to a fault and am disheartened by those who are not. Some of the things that make me the happiest are crafting wood, making art and sculpture, gardening (playing in the dirt), good compost, am radio shows, Appalachian music, crackly recordings, Delta blues, home brew, gravel roads, fiddle tunes, museums, national parks, the symphony, and the overwhelming feeling that love can give you. I hope that you’re loyal, funny, loving, responsible, respectful, caring, adventurous and straightforward among so many other fun things. I hope that we meet..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The high dive, the meadowlark, bull and bush, my back yard,The Lowry beer garden, The Mayan, Gunnison, CB


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Mountain drives, Good shoes, Antiques, The sun on my face, altitude, adrenaline. a few people: Paganini, Mojca Erdmann and Edith Piaf.

For fun

Independent movies, Travel, Art museums, Opera, Farmers markets, Antiquing

Last read

Farm City, The Sisters Brothers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree