Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this match thing another try

In her own words

In a nutshell - I am your typical German, but before you get excited, no, I don't sound like Heidi Klum ... I've spent the last 15 years in the US and have no accent (*sad face*). I am also the type of person to use (*sad face*) in a sentence. I am a generally upbeat person. I love to laugh and occasionally laugh at myself. And I will laugh hysterically at my own jokes too, especially when they are bad ... and they are usually bad. I have been told that I am also a tad nerdy, borderline dorky at times ... oh well. Clearly I have a goofy side. I like spending time with other goofy people and those who can make me laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. Those who love to dance. Those who love to sing out loud even if they can't sing. I like to be around people who are nice, kind and confident. And bonus if you have a conscience too. Remember that German in me - I am also quite serious. It's all about business with me. I have a good work ethic, love working around the house, can be quite handy. Most recently I refinished some vintage furniture I bought. I can turn anything into a project, and NEVER run out of ideas. Heck, there never is a dull moment! That said, I do like to relax - it's all about balance, right? Last but not least, I believe that a nutrient dense, health conscious diet rules (yep I just said that), stress sucks (all life-force), exercise is non-negotiable, joy (like I said) is utterly contagious, and having fun must be taken seriously.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Picture of my guy in one of the ones posted

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a good Margarita. Nice places to walk. Good music. Museums. Art galleries. Movies. Interesting people. NYC. Theater. CrossFit. Hot Yoga. ...

Favorite things

HBO & Showtime HGTV & Bravo all things spotify - everything from classical to rap gluten free foods only, also egg, nut and dairy free (basically I eat cardboard) all things green and healthy

For fun

yes even with all that cardboard eating going on and the amount of work outs I do I still have fun ... side note: that actually is fun to me ... but I do normal people stuff too

Last read

huffington post bust magazine fitsugar dwell magazine fitness rx inc. hbr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral