Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GrnEyedLaughter

53 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Last First Date and Best First Kiss

In her own words

I am down to earth with my head in the stars, love the great outdoors, a beautiful hike, a mellow walk, a boat on the water. Indoors is perfect for a great movie, curling up with a good book (or the NYTimes on Sunday). Always up for a surprise getaway or playing hooky on a Friday afternoon. You are the Yang to my Yin, patient because I'm usually not, flexible when needed, believe in chivalry (because good manners never go out of style), and understands a desire for more touch, less text, more emotion, less email, and more reality, less virtuality. What I've seen is that this is simply one more way to meet someone I wouldn't otherwise get to. I'm recognizable at 50 feet (truly) and hope you are too. Chemistry is elusive and best determined voice to voice and face to face, don't you think? Time lost in good conversation is priceless, and sometimes the best conversations have no words at all. . . I get my news from NPR and BBC, the world is a very small place these days and I enjoy seeing the bigger picture. My business is geographically unbound and I'm open to relocation as long as I have relatively easy access to a direct flight airport for those national and global adventures (occasional business trip.) Born and raised in SoCal, moved East for education and drifted South, been in Atlanta 20 years. Laughter is essential, and I look for the upside. I call my friends family since mine is scattered. Love to entertain and more fun with a cohost (is that you?) to swap steamy glances across a crowded room, keep my glass filled, and share our own party at the end of the night. Travel lights my fire and highlights include Australia, New Zealand, Greece, India, Africa, Italy, France, Spain and more. Looking forward to weekend roadtrips with you in the driver's seat and excursions together abroad. Where will you lead? Don't have kids and welcome yours.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace we can grab a quiet corner to ourselves or join friends. Always up for great conversation, comfortable atmosphere and delicious food . . . local or let's go national and global. The world is for exploring.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sunrise . . . walk in the woods . . . waterfalls . . .cool breeze on a summer day . . . drinks on the back deck . . .time with friends . . .a good book . . . a roaring fire on a cold winter's night . . . moonrise over the mountains . . .sunset always

For fun

A movie at Cine Bistro, conversation over drinks and appetizers, strolling an arts festival, hanging outdoors on a beautiful day, my back deck in the mountains with friends, a long weekend roadtrip, travel anyplace.

Last read

Uncertain by Jonathan Fields, Outwitting the Devil by Napolean Hill, Anything You Want by Derek Sivers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Welsh and English Heritage . . .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Methodist/Presbyterian, sister became a Roman Catholic Nun, have attended Spiritual Living Center and Unity ~ most Sundays I enjoy a walk in nature as my spiritual practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell graduate from School of Hotel Administration