Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I truly enjoy life. It's all about the little things. :)

In her own words

I'm looking for a truly good man. Someone with compassion and kindness. A guy that doesn't take himself too seriously, but knows who he is. I'm a strong, independent woman and I need someone that encourages and is proud of that. I work hard and play hard. I want a partner that does the same. I don't have plans to slow down anytime soon. By that I mean physically; I never want to stop pushing myself and staying active. I love owning my silliness, and encourage others to do the same. I do want kids someday, but I'm not in a huge rush. Until then I'll just be an awesome Auntie. I don't like playing games. If I feel a certain way, I'm going to say it; and I want you to do the same. Honesty is huge for me. Trust is the backbone of any successful relationship. I'm open, generous and loving to the people in my life. I have an amazing family. We're spread across the US, but we manage to see each other a lot. I want someone whose close to their family too. I love playing pretty much any sport so if you have a glove, a football, soccer or volley ball that's a major plus. I tend to be a happy person, an optimistic realist if you will. I can have fun doing the most mundane task, even changing a tire. I want someone that matches my sense of adventure and lust for life. I have a tendency to give more than I receive, I want a guy who understands that mentality and nurtures it without taking advantage of it. If you think we'd get along, hit me up. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, he acts more like a dog though. I've trained him to catch and sit. He's pretty cool. I'll get a dog the moment I can; don't have the time or space right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with family, summit of Mt. Washington (in NH), any NC beach, Blue Ridge Mts., Boston, USNWC...look it up. Bucket list spots: Italy (for sure!) anywhere I could snowboard and surf in one day...(note to self: learn to surf). Too many to list.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Being silly, riding with the windows down and the music up, good food, wine, climbing trees, thunderstorms, the beach, being barefoot, camping, softball, soccer, warm rain, swimming, much more.

For fun

Waaaaaaay too many things to list here.

Last read

I'd love to say the news, but that's #2..probably something that made me lose a few brain cells. I like anything by Dan Brown or Caleb Carr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company that manages corporate relocation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of English, German, Irish and Italian. A true European mutt. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral