Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's See What Happens:) Practicing Catholic is a major plus!

In her own words

Going into this with an open-mind. Not trying to force anything, just see how things go. You never know who a potential match could end up being, Looking forward to seeing who could be out there.... Why am I on this site? Why not? Life is short- explore your opportunities, and see what might be waiting around the bend. You'll never know unless you have a look for yourself:) When it comes to life, I'm living it! Loving it:) I love music, sports, and food, and having great times making great memories with great people. Maybe you'll be one of em' ! ;) If I tooted my own horn here, you'd have nothing left to discover on your own. I'm really good at letting you find out what I'm good at as we go, but I'll give you a few basics: -I love to vedge out with a great book. -I don't watch TV, but when I do, it's sports, sports, sports! NY Giants, Yankees, and Knicks (and even NY Rangers although I'm not that big into hockey? I'm on it! My FAV sport is and will always be baseball:)- -Thank God for Redbox and Netflix. I've been guilty of covering a third of an entire season of a series that's caught my attention. If it has a good plot or fill I'll give it a shot. -I enjoy hearing others' perspectives in politics and our world's/ country's current state of affairs. It's important to be aware of the state of the world in which we live and where it's headed, especially in these uncertain times. -Latin music! Salsa, Bachata, my fav!! -I love shows of all sorts as I'm eclectic in my music choices- a little bit of everything sits fine with me. . I love the energy of live music:) -Food, oh I love food. Island food, Puerto Rican, Dominican, Cuban... some Salvadoran... Chinese food cravings and Sushi every now and again as well. Greasy ballpark food is yummy too!. Malta Goya, and root beer floats are my fav sweet treats:) -I like to spend time outdoors instead of the gym. I would rather take part in activities that are physically challenging and still fun such as the batting cages or if we don't have a slew of mountains we can go for indoor rock climbing! I've been in a ballet slipper since I was 4 years old and I still train privately with some incredible instructors in ballet, ballroom, Latin ballroom, and Latin dance. Dance will always be a passion of mine. -I love comedy, action, and horror flicks, as well as Broadway musicals, plays, the Opera house, and the symphony. I play a couple different instruments and would like to learn more. -It's highly enjoyable to be around a man who is able to converse well, and even if we don't always agree it's good to know that we're forward thinking people. A quick wit and a great sense of humor is also an important element in a man's (and woman's) personality as well -My faith is an active part of my daily life and it is important that the man I date has similar values and respects mine. I spend a lot of time thinking about What's next?! There's so much to do and see and try and experience out there. I'm always ready for the next adventure. There's nothing typical about me;) The most private thing I’m willing to admit is that I'm a very private person;) *I'm very well rounded as well as open minded so if you think the two of us might have something in common please contact me and let's find out if we do!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Brasilian, Sicilian, Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral