Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 15 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.

In her own words

A few things that I enjoy... 1. Driving with all of the windows down instead of turning on the AC. 2. Sleeping on fresh sheets that first night. 3. Rainy days (cozying up inside or running around getting soaked). 4. Waiting until a few seasons of a show have accumulated on Netflix so I can have insane marathons. Currently going through a Sons of Anarchy withdrawal. 5. Listening to records. 6. Watching the Yankees at a sports bar- preferably a Red Sox Yankees game at Sonny McLeans so I can get my heckle on. 7. Playing any kind of game: Cranium, basketball, catch on the beach, Guitar Hero, you name it. 8. Going to outdoor concerts. 9. Putting Frank's Red Hot on everything. 10. Walking. That's right, LAers. Walking. A few things that I enjoy a little less... 1. Being made fun of for the way I say Mario. Sometimes the NY accent pops out so I apologize in advance. 2. Driving in this city. I will never understand the turn signal aversion around here. 3. Losing something I've been working on because of a computer malfunction. 4. The fact that most of my family and friends are on the other side of the country 5. Waking up 20 minutes before my alarm. I love music and go to shows (big or small) as often as I can. A musical artist I enjoy for every letter of the alphabet... Amy Winehouse, The Band, CCR, The Doobie Brothers, Engelbert Humperdinck (try and tell me that's not the most awesome name ever), Frank Sinatra, Gin Blossoms, Huey Lewis and the News, Inner Circle, Jackson Browne, The Killers, Less Than Jake, Mandy Moore (just kidding), 'N Sync (not kidding), O-Town (there goes that sense of humor again), Paul McCartney, Queen, Roy Orbison, Sublime, Three Dog Night, U2, Van Morrison, The Who..."X" has me stumped....Yes, The Zombies I'm looking for a morning person who enjoys living outside of his comfort zone, whether that means jumping out of a plane or eating unfamiliar foods with his hands. If you're a guy with an insatiable mind who enjoys spending his free time outside, we just might get along. If you're looking for an independent, reliable, loyal, and spontaneous woman, you may feel the same way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the end of a long day, nothing beats my bed, but while I'm awake I love a local bar with live music. I'm always trying to discover a new one. Any suggestions?


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

For fun

Anything outside: camping, BBQs, concerts, heading to the beach...I try not to take this gorgeous year round weather for granted! Other than that, as long as I'm with good people, it doesn't really matter what I'm doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a speech-language pathologist. I currently work in LAUSD schools and do some early intervention on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in something bigger that keeps this big crazy universe together, but I don't think it necessarily has anything to do with a god.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree