Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles of Sellersville, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am the woman of someone's dreams....I just wish I knew who's!!

In her own words

I love life...and I love living it to the fullest. I have learned a lot about myself, my wishes, and my desires over the last few years. I have spent a long time re-evaluating myself, and because of that I am now the happiest I have been in YEARS. The only thing missing now is that one man who compliments me, understands me, and is willing to stand next to me in life's' adventures! There are so many to be had yet. I am goofy and fun loving. I'm the cool mom who goes out and jumps in mud puddles with her daughter after the rain storm, and even tosses a few mud balls. It's only dirt, it comes off! I'm the cool aunt who spends the day at the amusement park riding roller coasters and water slides with the nieces. Everyone deserves to be a kid now and again! But, don't let that fool you. I can be serious when I have to be. I have a steady job, I work everyday, and I provide a meaningful and comfortable life for my daughter and I. It's all about balance in life. When the opportunity arises, I love spending the day at the ballpark. Even though my Phils didn't fair so well this year, I will always follow them. What's the motto of every Philly fan out there?? Oh yeah... "There's always next year!" And I firmly believe that! I am also a wannabe musician. At one time I dreamt of being the next Charlie Parker on sax. I was lucky enough to study with a professional for years, but Charlie Parker still has me beat. But, I still enjoy playing for myself! I believe that.... -A good evening consists of a good bottle of wine, Santana on the iPod, and a fire in the backyard -The feeling of doing for others trumps the feeling of doing for yourself. -After 9pm, a spoon and a container of ice cream is perfectly acceptable. Why dirty a bowl? ;) -Every woman should have the opportunity to dress to the nines, feel sexy, and go to a fancy party at least once a year. It's good for the soul. -Chocolate and peanut butter were meant for each other. -Everyone should have their heart broken at least once. It's horrible to go through but makes you stronger in the end and teaches you good life lessons. -At least once in your life, you should spend a week with your toes in the sand drinking margaritas (preferably in the Caribbean). -A good woman should be able to tell a dirty joke and be comfortable hanging with the guys. -You are only given one life and you have to live it to the fullest with NO regrets! Even if it means putting yourself out there on a limb. So, are you ready to go on an adventure? You never know unless you try.'re only given one life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Belize, Tampa, The Mountains, Seattle, Wyoming

Favorite things

Music, quality time with my daughter, traveling, a quality bottle of wine, and good food

For fun

Spend time with family, discover new restaurants, enjoy a nice glass of wine, relax, attend sporting events (go phils!!!), and just try to enjoy life to the fullest. It doesn't matter so much what I' doing. What's more important is who I'm with :)

Last read

Does "Curious George Goes Goodnight" count? My reading lately seems to be mostly textbooks. Environmental Biology, Psychology, name it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on finishing my associates in Psychology with the hope of eventually transferring to earn my Bachelors and Masters in Psych.