Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Lynwood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiter...Oh Waiter...There's a fly in my soup...?!

In his own words

I was born and raised in LA, not many can be lucky to claim they're a native. I'm an outdoorsy type of person, i.e. hiking, mountain biking, camping, etc. Watching movies is another one of my passed times along with watching modern art exhibits that come through the L.A. area; known or unknown artist, it doesn't really matter. I am a huge fan of wine, a drive to Santa Barbara, San Joaquin, or New Hall will suffice sometimes. I'm an easy going person always up for a good laugh, sometimes I"m been known to be a conformist, but have learned to expect nothing but the best out of everything: Optomist pessimist! I'm not too picky, and wouldn't mind having a good conversation about something random. Honestly I'm looking for friend first and if destiny come our way maybe something serious. My ideal match is passionate in every way, supportive, loves to have conversation, and does random things at the drop of the hat.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a big fan, and have owned, bull mastiffs and rottweillers, they are noble dogs and big pushovers. I currently have two mixed terriers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are those where you can drown out the noise pollution of the urban concrete jungle, and relax. Hiking up to Mt. Wilson is a regular for me. My favorite place to vacation in is Kauai or any other place tropical.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I have a wide range of music preference, from Jazz to Rock, my only requirement is that the song have a catchy beat to it so that I can either rock to it or tap my foot to the beat.

For fun

The primary thing I like to do is travel, which I mainly due in the summer because of my teacher vacation. Hiking and mountan biking is something else that I like to do when I'm not too busy. I wouldn't mind a good laugh at a comedy club, or a movie.

Last read

Re-read Stephen Kings The Gunslinger The Tower I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I've been teaching high school science for 7 years now, and i'm currently working on my Masters to try to move into an administrative position or become a professor part time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college