Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Good, Bad, Not Evil

In his own words

YOU: I am on a quest for enlightenment and awesomeness. I'm looking for a girl who wants to do the same. She must have tolerance or appreciation for loud music, late nights, the occasional f-up, politically incorrect humor, and general weirdness. It's ok if she's a little self centered, so long as she can appreciate the greater picture and how amazing this world and existence is. If you like dubstep/electro/rave type stuff, we're probably not a good match. If you like all the good shows on amc, fx, hbo, showtime, adult swim, comedy central (Daily Show and South Park especially), or the Late Late Show, we'll probably hit it off. Bad girl/Angel, high energy/mellow, confident/shy, needy/independent, upbeat/depressed-it doesn't matter. Right wing extremists can f*** right off. I love activists and anyone trying to save good parts of the world. If you're Joan Jett that would be great. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ME: San Diego native, spent some time in LA for school, punk bass/drum/guitar hobbyist, devotee to Sw@mi John, outdoor enthusiast (can't wait for snowboarding in Mammoth) I have film/video making skills I never use. Now I'm rehabbing my ankle after I broke it last March. I'm also studying and practicing Tai Chi and Transcendental meditation. I'm not into the the new age trend or anything but healthy, organic, clean foods are a must. I use a total gym. I like to sleep in. Easy going for the most part but I will kick ass when there's a job to do. garage/punk mostly but I can find good in any genre. John From Cincinnati is pretty much my all time favorite series. Mountains, Guitars, Ted Talks, geopolitics, and the unanswerable, philosophical questions of the Metaverse, and lately, new wave extremism films from Europe. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MEETING A STRANGER YOU MET ON THE INTERNET: Date 1 will probably suck but 2 and 3 will be magic. I wish I was as chill as a pacific Islander but the truth is I'm gonna say stupid, nervous stuff, probably have a panic attack and go into cardiac arrest so cpr skills are preferred. If I survive and we become friends, I'll relax and we'll go get our share of the fun. Lets get caffeinated and converse, or get kiva'd and philosophize, drunk and ramble, or take pcp and fight the police. If you like punk/garage type music lets go see a show, immediately.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 shiba inus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Casbah, North Park, the Beaches, Black Mountain, Peterson's Donuts, 24 hour Mexican food joints


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Knowledge Nature Comedy Fun Music My Fender Mustang Family Shibas

For fun

Listen to Music Play Music Ponder on the mysteries of the universe Eating Kiva Hiking Backpacking Swimming Practicing Transcendental Meditation Going to shows at the Casbah, bar pink, soda, tower, til 2 Watching the waves break

Last read

Union Tribune American Gods Colbert's new book (Becoming the Greatness, we never weren't)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Maybe I'll teach Tai Chi on the beach or at a park. Like that park in San Francisco, where all the Chinese seniors go to practice.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese, Scottish
Faith: Other No preference
Something had to throw existence into swing. Any ideas?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference