Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GringoGuitarista

35 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a consistently good attitude about...

In his own words

I have a consistently good attitude about life, and people are always complimenting me on my smile—probably because it’s always there! I just know what I want, and have gotten pretty good at making it all happen. I don’t take anything for granted, and if I find myself in a difficult situation I just make the most of it and move forward. I consider myself to be a pretty straightforward, caring and reliable guy who takes his friendships and other commitments seriously. Going with the flow just comes naturally to me, because I think life was meant to be lived one step at a time. Combining that with practical intelligence has made me pretty effective at dealing with whatever comes my way, and I think I’d make a great partner because of that. Keeping perspective is always a priority for me and I do it by listening to and working with others. My match and I will be in this life together, and I think we’ll be able to learn a lot more that way. Once physical attraction is established, I like to learn about what makes a person tick—from their soul to their lifestyle. Adventurousness is a definite plus, because we only get to live once and I personally want to make the most of it. That said, my match is a pretty responsible person and doesn’t take unnecessary risks if they could prove harmful somehow; she’s more the ‘glass half full type’. I’m looking for a fun gal I can trust, it's a bonus if she's willing to take a ride on the back of my motorcycle!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to see the world! I’ve been to Thailand, Korea, Colombia, Peru, The Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Germany, The Czech Republic and Mexico.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love U2, Ryan Adams, Dawes, Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam, seafood, Brazilian Steakhouses, sushi, Korean barbecue, Indian food, pizza, animals and coffee.

For fun

I enjoy travel, guitar, camping, cooking, dining out, hobbies, movies, concerts, dance, sports, volunteering, wine tasting, Billiards, bowling, cycling, martial arts, running, skiing and working out.

Last read

Currently reading "Pledge: Book one of the guild memoirs" - sci-fi fantasy isn't my usual read, but a friend of mine from school published a book so I thought I'd check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a medical device startup in the Boston area; we hope to positively change the way orthopedic surgeons practice medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my MBA from MIT; Master of Finance from Tulane University and my BA from the University of Virginia.