Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
If a man loses pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer.

In his own words

I have a car, a house, a good career, and all of my original hair. I've never been to prison. I have 2 awful tattoos, one that's mediocre, and also a gnarly knife wound scar. You won't see any of those until you answer my three riddles. I have a female sugar glider named tupac. Why? Because it's my pet, and I'll rename her every week if I feel like it. I'm not the most handsome guy on earth, but what I lack in looks, I make up for in charm and sarcastic wit. Don't email me if you can't spell, if you can't make a decision, or if your son/daughter is "your life". We get it. You love your children. I love mine, too. DO contact me if you would actually wink at me in person, if "drama free" is absent from your description, or if you'll actually make time to go out on a date. If I want a pen pal, I'll write to Aaron Hernandez. All of my demographics are accurate. I like to talk about movies and TV, and somehow make them analogous to what's going on in my life. And nobody plays badminton, so just stop it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

L.A., Bahamas, Blue Ridge Mountains, Mexico, anywhere scenic


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: reggae, grunge, classical, not ruling out country. TV: Louie, Real Time, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Mad Men. Foods: I cook it all, as long as it can be done on a grill. Other: long drives, kicking back, hanging out with my daughter.

For fun

Movies, comedy clubs, the beach, biking new areas, fixing stuff that I've broken, football on the big screen, trying new restaurants, nerdy non-fiction books, occasionally blackjack

Last read

A People's History of the United States - Howard Zinn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral