Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Greystreet719

39 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot to see what happens...

In her own words

I have 3 children. They are my life and I am very active with them in their sports and schooling. I am not able to have more children, but I am not against dating someone who already has children. I am an easy going person. I can get along with anyone. I am shy at first, but outgoing when I get to know someone. My two best friends are my mom and my sister. We are very close and have always been that way. Family and friends are very important to me. I like to do a lot of different things. I like to spend time outside going hiking or just working out in the yard. I like to dress up and go to nice places, but I also like to get down and dirty. I don't mind a little grease under my fingernails. :o) I love watching my kids play in their sports, going to MLB baseball games, watching my niece and nephew at their sports, going to the race track, sitting at home watching movies or having game night....there are so many things that I like to do. I'm not here looking for the next guy I want to marry. Lol My kids keep me busy during the times that I have them, but it would be nice, when they are gone, to be able to call someone up and go to dinner, just have popcorn and stay in and watch a movie, go bowling or take a drive for the afternoon and go hiking or something.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite 'hot spot' is Deer Creek...well..Klipsch Music Center now, but will always be Deer Creek to me! I love shades State Park and Turkey Run. I love going to race tracks..dirt or asphalt...it doesn't matter to me!

Favorite things

Concerts, racing, bowling, spending time with friends and family, golfing (although I'm not very good at it), hiking, haunted houses, scary movies

For fun

I love watching my kids play sports, going out to dinner, staying in and watching movies, cookouts, sitting by the fire, card nights with friends

Last read

I'm finishing up the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy....I know...don't judge me. The books were a gift, so I HAD to read them! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference