Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry still exists.

In his own words

Originally from New York. I'm kind, respectful, courteous, fun-loving and well educated with a great sense of humor. Chivalry still exists and I have a strong belief in family and the proper way to treat a woman. I am just as comfortable getting dressed up for a night on the town as I am wearing boots and Levis and sharing a meal at a local eatery then going for a horseback ride. I'm also actively involved with a Greyhound rescue/adoption group. I don't indulge in the bar or nightclub scene nor do I date co-workers. Life is a continual discovery and I'll try just about anything once....except skydiving. I believe that a relationship has to be based on trust, honesty and open communication. Game playing, dishonesty, ulterior motives and pretentiousness have no place in a relationship. I raised two step-daughters, so if you have kids that okay with me. First meeting? How about a little Mom Pop restaurant so we can talk in a relaxed atmosphere.......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No one favorite spot. I've been to many places and each has it's own beauty. I enjoy Bullhead City/Lake Mohave, the desert, road trips to explore new places. Love Napa Valley and of course New York....born and raised there.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Very easy going so I like most anything. OK, not rap music. Always willing to try new things. Spending time at Lake Mohave and the desert. Roadtrips. Art exhibits. A good steak. Sushi. Cafe Tu Tu Tango...for the food and the art.

For fun

Enjoy tennis, travel when I can, working with my Greyhound rescue group, home improvement projects, wine tasting, art galleries, going out to the desert. Learning to ride a horse and becoming more fluent in Spanish are on my to do list.

Last read

The Measure of a Man by Sidney Poitier.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
City Employee
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish, but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference