Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not seeking to change your life or who you are , just want to share them with mine.

In his own words

Me: I am a romantic and a dream chaser on one hand yet reality harnesses the optimism and I know my limits and boundaries of what I’m truly capable. I crave spontaneity and breaking up the patterns of life we all become a slave to at times, so let me help you let loose. You can catch me enveloping my life with all of the following: sports (watching or moonlighting as an amateur softball, football, or basketball player), water activities (jet skiing, wakeboarding, house boating, fishing, surfing), camping, hiking, and exploring the less traveled parts of the bay area (especially the coast) with sun soaking cruising. Fitness is a huge part of my life (physical, mental, spiritual, and diet) so I look for activities which help promote and grow. I am a numbers nerd by day adventure seeker by night. I love to run life at 1000 miles per hour, but I do enjoy taking my time to smell the roses and soak up the sun, lounge, and slumber into hibernation (I love taking naps) all at the same time. I am socially conscious (but would like to get more socially involved by volunteering more of my free time, know of a worthy cause that you support?) and on a personal awareness level I know the impact of my actions (and non-actions), emotions, and words so I do my best to remain expressive of my true self while balancing the opinions of others. I tend to blend in rather than seek the forefront or spotlight but I know when to speak up or show up when necessary and then fade back into oblivion. You will always know where you stand with me as I am unafraid to express emotions and inner thoughts unlike most guys and I do not run from difficult situations- I rather we tackle, debate, and solve them together. I am a low maintenance dude just a regular hug, kiss, and smile to know we are both happy together. I’ll be your best friend and avid supporter in whatever you take on in life. You: I’m looking for somebody nothing like me who I can compliment your life as well as challenge and grow your life for the better. When dating, I look more on personality meshing, vibing, activity and life sharing with a person to set the foundation for mutual respect, appreciation, love, and romance. I am more interested in the bonding, vibing, laughing, debating, knowledge sharing, and fun we are creating than what package and background you are derived from. I glance into your soul and see how you treat others (and how people receive and interact with you) of all backgrounds to see the coolness and respect you emanate. I enjoy your diverse range of tastes even if they are conflicting tastes. You are fun to be around in a personal setting or in a group. Thanks for looking and good luck with your search hopefully I’ve intrigued curiosity in you to want to know more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a cat parent with a pair of adopted Tabbies named Butters and Cartman. I hope you are not allergic. Love for all animals and pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Sports, fitness, adventure, exploring, dining, dating, reading, blah, blah, blah. A small sample of artists on my ipod : Barrington Levy, Slipknot, Sound Providers, Nirvana,The Cure,Journey,Grover Washington,Isley Bros. ,Metallica...musical diversity

For fun

Active and athletic, art aficionado, music lover, sports, cars, outdoors, blah, blah, blah...I'd rather show and have you discover what I do and who I am than just tell you. I welcome new experiences and challenges...Interested in more, I hope so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Numbers nerd or corporate finance career by day, nerdy but by no means geeky. Intellect is sexy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Filipino American equally comfortable blurring the cultural lines, values, mores, and traditions of each ethnicity. I'm not your typical Bay Area Asian guy and would be a good transition guy if you were ever curious about Asian or Filipino Men :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic raised and taught from birth however I acknowledge and respect the beauty, diversity, and strengths of each faith, philosophy, religion, or even non-practicing individual. Teach me something through your actions and I'll do the same for you.
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Corp. Finance BS SJSU