Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't change so people will like you. Be yourself & the right people will love the real you.

In his own words

I moved from Mexico City to SD a year and a half ago. I am a hard working guy, will apply to grad school soon and redirect my career. I like to live a healthy life and stay fit, eat lean through out the week and use weekends to cheat a little bit. I love to work out and do outdoor activities- great way to relieve stress and look good. I have an amazing family that I love more than anything. My parents have been together for almost 40 years and I can say that I've never seen them happier. I have two wonderful sisters who are the coolest chics I know. There are a couple of things that I strongly like but wish I had more time to do them, like cooking, learn to surf, play baseball, go to the beach, amongst others. I have a 13 y/o super sweet German Shepherd dog named Carmelo (if you love dogs you just earned some points!!) My interests have changed a lot in the past few years, going from playing on stage to playing my guitar on the balcony and waiting for some inspiration to write a new song, wild crazy parties to a good mellow dinner with friends, drinking wine by the fire with a nice conversation, being a night owl for a morning lover. What I used to search for in a girl has changed too and that is exactly what brings me to this site, the hope of finding someone worth meeting, not just a pretty face and a hot body, but someone compatible. I want to meet a woman with family values who believes in marriage forever and can hold deep stimulating conversations, someone who will surprise me constantly and motivate me to become a better version of me, someone with a good heart, faithful, supportive and respectful to others. With all that said I don’t want to sound like I take life to seriously. There are times to get serious and times to play; finding the balance between them is what makes life rich. If you made it this far and are still reading you should wink me, or be brave and say hi! BTW I hate bad grammar but I am sure you will understand the huge effort I’m putting here to write in a different language other than my native.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

German Shepherd named CARMELO

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Paris, London, Berlin and Japan

Favorite things

My guitars, my polar, and inspiration

For fun

Run on the beach, workout, write songs, play my guitar, have a nice dinner out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral