Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can do anything, but not everything. —David Allen

In her own words

I am a fun, loyal and honest person. I love living in Manhattan and being a Mom to a really cool little dude who will be 8 this summer. I would love to meet new people and hopefully a "match." I am a big fan of being spontaneous and just appreciating life and having fun! Looking for a "good guy" who loves to laugh and has/wants a healthy work/life balance. We work to live, it should never be the other way around, even if you love your job (and hopefully you do). I love what I do, but it took a while to get to this place. I believe that vacations is the only money spent every year that actually makes you richer!!!! I believe that vacations are a mandatory part of life. I love to travel and hope to do much more of it. I have been to Thailand, Greece, Spain, Italy and loved them all and would go back to each in a heartbeat, but there are so many places to discover. Also love the Western US (Utah, Colorado, California, etc....) Especially for skiing :-) Cheers to new beginnings! I hope everyone finds what they are looking for to make them even happier than they are now. That's the point, right? . In the spirit of honesty, my age is my "real age," I have HEARD that people actually LIE about their age on here, I find that crazy to start out any type of relationship with such a big lie, especially your age. You are who you are!!! Own it. I may feel and look 30, but I am not and I don't want to be. I am a much more complete and happier person than I was then. One more thing (sorry!!!) - If your pictures include shirtless ones, you posing with a big fish or former girlfriends, or you use the phrase "LOL," you and I are probably not a match. I would also prefer to match up with someone that lives in Manhattan. I am very happy here. .

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Adopted an 8 year old cat in December 2013 for my son. I could go either way, but he really wanted a pet. The cat is really sweet and is slowly growing on me. I like dogs better, but really no pets in the city has worked for me up until now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Turks and Caicos, Key West, The Bahamas, Italy, Barcelona, Greek Islands, Koh Phi Phi. Love the Caribbean and Mexico! NYC, Central Park, Rooftop/Waterfront drinks. Just hit Utah for spring skiing. Next up is Key West, Lake George and Negril.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

My Nana and Pop, monkey necklace, Yankee games with my son, Wooden House, AC, awesome sheets/pillows. Fave Bands: Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Eminem, Bon Iver, Coldplay, Wilco, Pink, Band Of Horses, many more... LOVE MUSIC!

For fun

Central Park (many things, but mostly walking), skiing, traveling, riding bikes, brunch, beaches/swimming pools, iPad, planning vacations, working out, being a mom.

Last read

A Prayer For Owen Meany (Irving) The Alchemist (Coelho) are faves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Voice Actor, Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Our home turns into the North Pole in December and my son LOVES CHRISTMAS like no other!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Major Business Minor