Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
This is my headline....

In her own words

I hate everything about having to write things about myself. I'd rather you just meet me organicallly but oh well I guess... Once upon a time i was an art major, now I'm kind of in love with this Hospitality thing. I love what I do in Pittsburgh but I wouldn't mind trying it someplace else. I'm (kinda) from the country but I love/need to live in the city. I grew up traveling, a lot. I'm not big on t.v. but I can watch the Office everyday. I see as many concerts as possible when summer comes around. I absolutely love going to restaurants, like I said I love hospitality and everything about it. I love being around people who play music. I hate being around people who don't have/cant appreciate a sense of humor. Who am I looking for? Someone who thinks the first line of this is the best thing I've wrote.... I'm extremely down to earth.. and laid back. I definitely live life by picking my battles, and treating everyone the way I would want/expect to be treated. I take the aforementioned back, I can appreciate someone who thinks THAT is the best part of what I've wrote here... thats about it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have the coolest cat on earth. period.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Boston, New Orleans, northern Cali, San Diego... I actually have this fun habit of throwing my stuff in a bag and visiting whatever friend I last spoke with. Locally, Lawrenceville, and the west end area.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Weekly/routine trips to the Strip, Star Wars, the Mighty Ducks, cooking all Sundays and chilling out. all. day... the Office, SNL. The Warhol. Sushi. Tattoos. Road trips/Traveling- I grew up in the car. Well's Banana Bread Beer, good wine, Pinot Noir

For fun

One of my life highlights: going to Comic-Con in 2010. Driving/road trip, traveling, Camping, even though I haven't done so recently. Getting lost in Pgh, I love discovering new things. Cooking. Gardening.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hospitality professional
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral