Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gretch630

39 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hey there! Back on the Single Scene! Lord help me! Lol ;) *I'm smiley, pleasant, loyal and can talk a blue streak. *I love nights just hanging out with friends chit-chatting and maybe whip out the "IF Book" and pose questions to get the conversation rolling. *I’m into pizza. And everything to do with it. *I love writing. I'm published in two Chicken Soup for the Soul books. Yes, I'm a cheesy optimist type. *I believe volunteering makes the world go around; hope my future guy does too. Even if it's not your thing personally, it's really important to me to be with a man who appreciates, nurtures, and encourages that side of me. *Wit. Humor. Wiseass-ery. *I'm a writer. We have pen names. There's no grand conspiracy catfish scheme going on here. (Is that a verb or pronoun?) I'm not a catfish. I'm not cat-fishing you. How about this: I, me, the person, real. You Tarzan, Me Jane. Don't believe me, don't email me. *I’m 90% Rule Follower, BUT I still know how to make it hella fun. *Physical chemistry is an important part of connecting, of course in conjunction with personality, compatibility, etc. In terms of overall appearance, I have a lovely hourglass figure... think busty and curvy. Totally hwp; curves doesn't mean overweight, it means Marilyn Monroe, not Twiggy. If you can't handle dangerous curves, then you shouldn't drive down this road, Sweetheart. ;-) *I am equally terrified and exhilarated at the idea of trying new things. Ok, more terrified. I generally don't try new things because either I don't have a teacher ...or because I'm a safety nut... or because I don't want to look ridiculous. (Which I know is lame, but it's true.) *I have a kind heart (so be nice). *I believe in the power of a smile. Cliche but true, a SMILE is the gift that costs nothing and is beyond price. So go smile your face off today please! ;-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Ice cold Coca-Cola in an old fashioned glass bottle. Service. The way people's faces light up when they smile. Writing.ANY music by Rihanna, Eminem, Sublime, Sarah McLachlan. Some Latin & some country...a fun excuse to put on sexy cowboy boots.;)

Last read

Tribes, Thrive, Bird by Bird, The Dyslexic Advantage, anything by Wally Lamb, Half the Sky, Hyperbole and a Half...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Writer; Pre-writer was Pedi RN for 10 yrs at Boston Children's & here at PAMF.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Dual Degree: BS in Nursing & BA in Psychology