Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Greps11791

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My mother really wants grandkids, so she's footing the bill for this.

In his own words

Facts about me: I enjoy being outside on the weekends. I'm not a huge drinker. I would prefer a good meal and conversation over a night out at a club. I am fairly laid back. I try to read as much as can, which is how I spend much of my free time. I consider myself educated and humorous. I am looking for someone who is the same. I am from NY (Long Island), but have been in the Midwest since 01. Apparently I still say water funny. I also speak my mind #nofliter. I enjoy country music, Luke Bryan, Zac Brown etc. Country is a fairly recent phenomena. Prior to that I was grunge (very popular with the ladies) and some hip/hop (JayZ and Kayne not so much Little Wayne or young Geeze). On a side note. Coffee (I still pronounce this with a Long Island accent as well) on a first date is ideal. Having to wait for a check when you don't connect with someone is pretty brutal. Also, I'm not religious at all. I consider myself Catholic solely to please my grandmother. I own a gym, I am half Italian, and am from Long Island, but I swear I am the furthest thing from Ronnie or the Situation you could find. At worst I'm Vinny. What I am looking for: Not entirely sure. I would like someone who values health and fitness on some level. Being able to have an educated conversation is also a plus. I hear it is really tough to date in your 40s if you have never been married, so I'm really on here trying to find someone I can divorce. Also, please be hot.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not like cats. Dogs are loving and predictable. Cats not so much.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brehan Pub, 25 Degrees, My couch.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

Reading, Movies, Beaches in the summer, Dive bars, street festivals, or a good meal.

Last read

Goldfinch, Into Thin Air, and I am reading Unbroken now. Favorite book of all time is In Harm's Way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a God person. If this is important to you we probably would not connect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree