Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to stay single

In his own words

I'm a up front straight forward kind of person. Laid back and down to earth but also adventurous and like to travel. I'm shy and kind of quite but the more comfortable I get the more I open up. I've always been told to treat others the way you want to be treated and i do my best to live by this. My word is my bond and i don't go back on my word. I like to hang out with family and friends and go out of my way to help them when needed. I tend to get over excited about things I like. I like to cook and bbq. I'm a open minded person and don't mind trying new things. I like to travel and find new place's. I can be a bit of a geek sometimes but that's just who I'am. I'm really into Japanese culture and like to travel to Japan as often as I can. I'm also a car enthusiasts and like to get up early in the morning to go on car cruises and I like to go to car meets. I like staying in and watch movies or play video games but I like to go out as well. What I'm looking for in a girl is someone who is down to earth, adventurous, not afraid to try new things and has an opened mind and a sense of humor. Also someone who isn't judgmental.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere that I can have a good time. You can sometimes find me at some of the local car meets. I like to go to six flags in San Antonio or to schliterbahn in New Braunfels. I like to travel and one of my favorite places to go is Japan


Lonestar College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX

Favorite things

I listen to alot of music but the most i listen to would be rock and metal.

For fun

i like to play video games, work on cars, play guitar, read books, hang with my friends, and maybe enjoy a nice drive to wherever in my free time

Last read

Sword art online, spice and wolf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field service technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my associates in automotive technology