Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe how fortunate I am to have...

In his own words

I can't believe how fortunate I am to have experienced so much in my life. When the rest of my family stayed in LA for college, I became an art major at UCSD and have never left SD. I have a passion for travel, having backpacked through Europe for 2 1/2 months and have since traveled to over 125 cities around the world. I also have a passion for helping companies succeed through the use of technology. Working from my living room, I built a software company from an idea to acquisition in 2008 and now I am at it again with a new startup software company. I truly discovered health and fitness around 8 years ago, completing my first of six marathons in 2006 and continue to live healthy, eat well and stay active, whether snowboarding or playing beach volleyball or just hitting the gym. I’ve always loved kids, but learned later in life just how much. I had the incredible opportunity to help foster two different 3-4 yr olds for a year each. What an experience! I'm open to having kids of my own or joining an existing family if life presents that opportunity. I am really excited to find someone that is ready to appreciate me in their life. I would love for you to be youthful and energetic and live an active lifestyle. You either want to have kids or may have some already. You hopefully love music, art, movies, travel, healthy eating, fitness and appreciate the importance of family and good friends. You are probably 34-39 years old, plus or minus, are slender or athletic, appreciate taking good care of yourself physically and mentally and are passionate about something special in your life. If what I said speaks to you, I would love to meet for coffee, happy hour or some sushi and learn more about each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world. India, Asia, Europe, Australia, Costa Rica, Caribbean, Mexico and of course throughout the US. Brazil is on my bucket list! I will always go back to Thailand, Paris and Rome. Ready to go?


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

In no particular order: Snowboarding, Fitness, Thai food, Travel, Building my Business, Seinfeld, Movies, Music, HBO Shows, Hanging with Friends, Bike Rides, Running, Lakers/Padres/Chargers, Learning Something New.

For fun

I love to stay active, go places where we can walk around, eat a good meal or at a hole in the wall, watch a little sports, eat asian food (mostly vegetarian), hang out with friends, hike or do bike rides, and of course, travel!

Last read

I just finished the book "Outwitting the Devil" written by Napoleon Hill (Think and Grow Rich). I like to read mostly non-fiction, business and personal growth books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a serial entrepreneur. Just launched a goal oriented internet software platform for companies/executives/hr/professionals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not too focused on organized religion but consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Visual Arts and Computer Science at UCSD