Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Honest man, looking for a challenge.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for looking and reading. I'm a guy with a big sense of humor, I enjoy dry sarcasm (really any kind of sarcasm) and other such one liners and gags. I have a lot of hobbies and would like to talk about that another time; otherwise this profile will go on forever. I hope to have my own business some day, and do the nice career and family thing. I like the simple pleasures. As a person I am very thoughtful, loyal, and understanding. I listen well and really try to make effort to leave things resolved. I have a strong sense of family, I'm an uncle who gets climbed on a lot. Builds cub scout racing cars, and does silly dances for nieces who like to sing silly songs. I guess I'm a playful person by nature. When it comes down to it I'm just the kind of person who cares and most of the time it shows. I've had my ups and downs in relationships and hope by now I've paid my dues. At this point in my life I'm only looking to be with someone who I can have a future with. I've never been a person to play games with other peoples lives, but I am a person who is willing to give from the heart. I really don't worry much about what will come of things, I just want to know I gave all I could give.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any place that come to mind. I'm a go anywhere kind of person, I just like to follow the wind.

Favorite things

When it comes to music I'm an odd ball. I really like The Ramones, The Cramps, and other off beat kind of bands. I do love the classics, and by that I mean the 80's. Mr Johnny Cash is great. I love sci-fi and fantasy, I also have a thing for history.

For fun

In my free time I like to play around and do pretty much what ever comes to mind. I'm a big sports fan, I also like staying home playing either board games or video games. Watching movies or TV is always cool with me. So is going out to a nice dinner

Last read

The last book I read was Dune. I read comics, and fantasy/sci-fi stuff a lot. I also like biographies of great generals. Historic commentary pieces are cool too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference