Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stuyvesant, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
37 years of age " Iam a grown ass Man" LOL Give me Love "HighHopes

In his own words

All day long… all day strong. Smarter than most… stupider than the rest! I am HONEST, outspoken, live in reality and don't short change myself while being mindful of others,” I have awareness and listen to others that come from any straights. I am humble and enjoy time for reflection. I call it like I see it with grace and understanding and catch myself daily as I am not perfect. I always try to handle situations with class. I do not dwell on B/S.... and remain positive. When I get to a breaking point on occasion I acknowledge the fact that I need the break and tend to act out in sort of silly ways because I Like to! I would enjoy sharing life experiences with a sweet, smart lady that can also handle a strong personality from time to time. I’m also looking for someone who likes to receive affection and as much as they receive are able to give back. My Lady friend would be Impressive with social graces and have belief in her own actions. She would respect privacy and space in one's moments of living life, but also be there when the moment is appropriate. She would have sure signs of respect for the company she’s with, and be thoughtful of others (not be stuck in her own trends). Being open minded and adaptive to change and having fun are also important. So if you live life in the moment… I would love to meet you… in the mean time be blessed

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had a Family Dog named Maxwell. A beautiful Grandfather Great Dane. "He made it Happen…Like a big hound should!" Mr. Max passed FEB.15. A puppy dane definitely could be an option in the future. The Family also has a white beige tiger cat named Scat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots... friends porches , Out of State locations for example... Oceanside Maine , really anything on or near the water.


Columbia-Greene Community College, Hudson, NY

Favorite things

Grateful Dead, Mumford and Sons, Rage A. M., David Grey, Country, Classical. Usually music that’s hot to date. KNICKS BASKETBALL, TV Westerns... History channels..Autions, Pawn Stars

For fun

FREE Time, Volleyball, Moto cross ...Yee Ha, Yard Work, Playing Cards, Stretching, Mogging around shops, Reading on ways to better organize... (I usually Impress my self)

Last read

The Book Decisions Points” by George W Bush, Maxim magazine articles, Our Family’s Publications’ and the list goes on ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'1" (154cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Fashion / Model / Beauty
I get a new title every day of the week on the business front, I make it happen. Past jobs have all have 19 year of Operation I do not want for nothing!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Let’s see... This question has come up in the past. Ma has offered me as an answer, the break down 37.5 Irish 37.5 Swedish,12.5 English. 6.25 French Canadian, 6.25 Does that make sense yeah that works, = Great!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open minded, receive many blessing's and have Faith. Give thanks is fine with me. My thouhgts Nice things that come along are great but balance is the best joy to endure
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Associates degree No preference