Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gregk_1

28 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind and Compassionate

In his own words

I am a fun, easy to be around, and kind guy. I recently moved to the Chicago area from Boulder, Colorado. Before Boulder, I lived in New York City. I love the outdoors, whether it be hiking climbing, snowboarding, or boating. I have a 6 year old Pitbull, whom I believe is the cutest and most affectionate pitbull in the world. Most people find my positive attitude refreshing. I always look forward to meeting new people. I am social when I'm out but really like to spend time with that one special person. I am looking for someone whose qualities complement mine. I am looking for a woman that I can laugh with and have a good time with. I would especially enjoy someone that can make me laugh. I'm looking for passion and romance, but someone I can just relax with at the same time. I am looking for someone who can appreciate the things that I do for them. I like affection and simplicity, genuineness and open-mindedness, trustworthiness and just fun. Although I don't need a woman to make my happiness, I want a woman to complement my happiness. If I’ve managed to spark some interest in any of you, I encourage you to message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is JD and he is the worlds cutest pit bull!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For hiking and climbing- Sawtooth Mountain, Longs Peak, Buchanan Pass, Bear Mountain, Anthony's nose, Breakneck Ridge, Harriman State Park, For Drinking and dancing- Apotheke, Milk and Honey, Death and Company, The Clover Club, Le Souk, P.D.T in NYC

College

Illinois College, Jacksonville, IL

Favorite things

I love to eat... so I also love to cook. Animals and nature are what I am most passionate about. I thoroughly enjoy relaxing on the couch after a long day outside and watching Discovery Channel or movies.

For fun

I love to spend time in the outdoors with my dog, hiking, climbing, snowboarding.... I work mostly from home doing marketing and fund raising for a Non Profit. I love to cook for people probably more than I like to cook for myself.

Last read

Into thin Air By: Jon Krakauer Inside of a Dog: Alexandra Horowitz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Currently, I am employed through State Farm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree