Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-34 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited about what the future holds for us!

In his own words

In my circle of friends, I’m known as the driven and passionate one. Always motivated to do and be my best, I give everything my best effort, relationships included. But my driven side is balanced out well by my down to earth nature. I’m also faithful, loyal, and thoughtful. I never hesitate to help others and I have a very big, welcoming and caring heart. I’m not above acting goofy if it means cheering someone up and making them smile! My outgoing personality is one reason I’ve been called “a social butterfly” and I enjoy hanging out with friends. I also like going to movies, bowling, playing sports, watching sporting events, and hanging out with my family. I’m from Waco and tend to go home twice a month to visit my parents. I’m a huge country music fan and especially love to listen to live music and I attend a lot of concerts each year. While good looks are nice, a woman’s personality is priority when it comes to a match. I love an outgoing yet down to earth woman who has a good sense of humor and laughs often. I am attracted to women who are smart and have career goals. Someone who has strong family value and Christian beliefs is important to me as well. I believe that the best relationships always start with a great friendship so I’m looking to get to know someone and let nature take its course. If you agree, write and say hello! Down to earth and you don't know what your missing!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a half pug/schnauzer mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been out of the country but really want to. I've been to Vegas, Cali, and Florida. I would love to go Paris or Rome


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I can't live with my family, God, cell phone, music, and laptop; I really like Mexican food, steaks, and fish; My favorite singers range from Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, George Straight, and Paramore. Country music is in my blood!

For fun

Concerts, sports, movies, bowling, being with friends and family

Last read

The last book I enjoyed reading is Upper Room Christian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Christian broadcast company as Senior Network Engineer in IT Department. I manage the whole IT network infrastructure. I've worked there for close two years and I have over eight years experience in IT industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've been able to trace my family's lineage to 1600s where my German ancestors migrated to America. I'm part German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very strong and my faith is very important to me. I praise GOD daily and count my blessings. I'm Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Texas State Technical College in Waco. Received my Associates degree in Applied Sciences in Computer Networking and System Administration. I graduated Phi Theta Kappa with 3.7 GPA (honor grad). In process of another degree in NS.