Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just FYI - Currently live in DC but in the...

In his own words

Just FYI - Currently live in DC but in the process of moving to NYC. Hi there. I've tried this sporadically over the years and I thought I would give it another try. I would like to think my best qualities are my sense of humor but I also strive to be a kind, thoughtful and empathetic person (for what that is worth). I am pretty much up for anything. A warning, however: when it comes to adventurous endeavors (outdoorsy stuff or anything that requires even a modest amount of athleticism or coordination) I will gladly give it a shot but will also likely fail miserably (or injure myself). I will be a good sport, though. I particularly like music (try to go to live shows regularly, but haven't been able to go as often as I would like recently), films (old, new, indie, etc.), and reading. I also like spending time with my family and my friends. I am looking for someone who is kind and funny. Stating the obvious, I know, but I think these are underrated traits. Anyway, I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I mostly spend time in my neighborhood (U street and 14th Street)

Favorite things

I enjoy reading books and watching films that are challenging, original and interesting. I enjoy listening to music as well and began collecting vinyl last year.

For fun

Laughing and/or making others laugh. Traveling (when I can). I like to read alot too. I also recently started playing the drums again after a decade or so absence.

Last read

I read the New Yorker every week. Also I recently finished reading some Faulkner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer by trade but now I work for an accounting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
What I refer to as a Woody Allen jew (identify as jewish, practicing agnostic).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference