Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'6" (198cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Hey! I have searched my whole life for the right salt from the shaker to put on my steak. I want a woman to love me for who I am.

In his own words

Although a lumberjack cuts down many trees, only one tree will make his bed. I would like to find the right woman to grapple me in marriage and support me in my wishes as I support yours. I would like one day to become a a star I the new Star Wars movie (no pun intended). But the only way this can be true is by your help. I deserve a chance and so do you. As Buddha said, "the way is not in the sky, the way is in the heart.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to nude beaches. I sometimes visit local strip clubs. I have an addiction to Honey Boo Boo. Dog parks. I visit Knotts Berry Farm with my mother on occasion. My down syndrome brother likes to come.

Favorite things

I am very interested in Honey Boo Boo. I listen to I Set My Friends on Fire and A Day to Remember. I have strongly considered having a sex change so I could feel the beautiful pain of childbirth. I have a tattoo of a dragon on my pinkie.

Last read

I have read 50 Shades of Grey. I have a new interpretation of sexual behavior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: High school No preference