Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my selfie-free profile ;) I'm...

In his own words

Welcome to my selfie-free profile ;) I'm really get along with. Fun, insightful and connect easily with people, love learning new things, and often come up with very creative ideas. Put family and friends first and think its important to let people be who they are... Ambitious, naturally curious and self-aware. I enjoy the city especially the Fall ambiance, Cards Against Humanity, Connect Four, the runner's high after a long run, using my passport, being in that creative zone (i.e. once wrote a screenplay for fun), playing sports (rowed in college), learning from non-fiction (any rec's?), hosting apartment gatherings for friends (whether it's wine, creative game night or the Media Club that I recently formed), on the board of a non-profit, walking around the city, relaxing and lounging around, doing New York-ish things, obvious user of parentheticals, and just started up cooking without recipes which makes it more fun. Despite the list above, I'm not looking for every minute to be action packed as I enjoy equal time relaxing and being active. In a nutshell, if you are fun, curious, genuine, and treat others well, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Un Sq, Brandy Library, Ilili, Avra, L'Artusi, Eataly, Baby Bo's, Hill Country BBQ, Frying Pan, the Highline, Whole Foods, West Village, Vienna, Seville, and Petra. Was last in Morocco and want to visit Iceland, Greece and do a safari soon.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

TV: The Bachelor (just kidding), Curb, Shark Tank, Louis CK Apt gatherings, Ted Talks, color Green, standup, Guac, Burrata, Peter Lik photography, Artist Botero, and making eggs and smoothies on weekend mornings..

For fun

Last minute weekend trips, running, socializing, exploring new places and neighborhoods, photography exhibits, reading non-fiction, hosting dinner/wine gatherings, and working on entrepreneurial endeavors.

Last read

For a recent flight, I picked up: Entertainment Weekly, The Economist, and The New Yorker. Usually reading something interesting (love non-fiction), just started Shantaram, love David Sedaris, and probably last read your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
An Executive at a Family Hedge Fund and love it - feel very fortunate to have my dream job.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up in Jewish household, but not religious at all and open to all beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied economics in college and JD/MBA for grad school (go Blue!).