Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the road less traveled and create your own destiny

In his own words

So many profiles seem so similar, I am going to try something a little different. I'm not your typical guy. I believe in chilvary (yes i still open doors for a lady), I'm polite (it only takes one second to be polite and make someone's day). I love when people tell me, I can't do something. I will do anything to accomplish it, just to prove them wrong. Yeah I'm a big guy, i stand a little over 6 foot and I'm stockey. Who doens't love a big guy? I'm funny but its a sarcastic funny. I'm very active and can't waste a beautiful day, or a perfect day for snowboarding. (activities include; snowaboarding, biking, hiking, adventure racing (SPARTAN), fishing, hunting, yoga, etc....) I will pretty much try anything at least once. What I'm looking for: I believe everyone is some kind of crazy, and i'm looking for someone's crazy to blend with mine.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are always changing. I like to hang out at sports bars especially when either the Steelers, Caps or the Yankees are playing, or small classy bars. I'm a big fan of Irish pubs (especially murphy's in ol' town)

Favorite things

Gym, snowboarding, movies, concerts, Steelers, Yankees, MMA, Caps, going out for a great dinner, cooking, hanging out, enjoying a couple drinks with friends, great conversations (about anything and everything), exploring, poker, tattoos

For fun

I am a big movie buff. I love either hitting the theaters or chillin on the coach watching some classics. I'm also a huge music lover. I am usual up for any concert. I also love to go see cover bands at some local watering holes.

Last read

I try to read the paper daily. I'm really excited for the next song of ice and fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account executive
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish / Ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic and due attend church (I try my best at least). I do not push my faith on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied many different things in school. I started off with computer systems technology and moved up to computer security. After some time sitting behind a computer screen writing code I decided it was time for a change. Comm became my new major.