Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love. doo doo doo-doo-doo. All you need is love.

In his own words

I'm an introspective guy who likes adventures. If that doesn't sound like a contradiction, maybe you're my type! I'm a relatively recent arrival to NYC. I grew up out in the wide open spaces out west (where I still like to escape to, when I get the chance), but arrived here from the UK, where I lived for four years. No, I will not try to do the accent for you. Yes, it's true what they say about their teeth. Just kidding, Brits*! Your country was lovely! I love to travel, be challenged intellectually, eat delicious food, and to broaden my horizons in every way conceivable. I think life is about more than just having fun or making money, and I best connect with people who consider their contribution to this world and their own personal character important. An attractive, caring girl with a sharp mind and her own opinions is flat-out irresistible. My match will also be open-minded enough to accept my very diverse set of siblings and their families, who include gays, Mormons, musicians and dentists! No bigotry allowed, especially dentaphobia, which is tearing our country apart. I'm successful at my job as an economist, which I find very interesting, but I often look longingly out windows, seriously considering going to live with a pack of wolves somewhere (don't worry, that's meant to illustrate my personality, not my career plans). One day I want a big garage with lots of power tools in it, so I can build cool stuff, like a trebuchet. I also want to go on a cross country road trip, I want to sail the west indies, and I want to go on an African safari. You're welcome to join me. *totally not kidding

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, the mountains, the beach, the open ocean, and anywhere where I get to be with smart, caring people.

Favorite things

Dogs with personality, precocious children (especially my own nieces and nephews), adventurous travel, discovering new music (I'm bad at this, so I like when people help me out), sports, learning new things, my guitar, welding, edamame

For fun

Sports (tennis, baseball, basketball, football, and surfing - although I'm still pretty bad at it), building stuff (I made about half of my furniture myself), cooking, eating the thing I just cooked, chilling with friends talking about everything.

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain, Captain Stormfield's Visit To Heaven (Mark Twain), the Hunger Games trilogy, and a bunch of finance books which would probably bore you to tears...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I write analysis about Latin America investment opportunities and challenges for clients, who are mainly businesses and government agencies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up going to church, but I no longer consider myself religious. However, I still respect the role religion plays in other people's lives, and it's important that my match does, too. That's my momma you're talking about, after all!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Economics from Oxford University