Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Shenandoah, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, enjoy life and be merry!

In his own words

I am an fun loving and easy going guy!. I do not take too many things too seriously besides my sports and my job. I have been living overseas in Africa and traveling the world for the past two years for my job, so needless to say I am excited to be back home in the USA. I work as an engineer for a construction firm, that deals with in the oil and gas industry. I am always ready to pack up my bags to go on an adventure at a moments notice, seriously!! Being recently returned back to the city, I have been really enjoying searching out hole in the wall / new places that I have never been to before. I like to stay as active as possible and try not to let things slow down too much, but of course we all enjoy a few lazy Sundays from time to time. I love being outside whether its just exercising, playing sports or just lounging sitting in the sun reading a book or enjoying a drink. Im ready to get out and meet new people and have a great time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

West Highland Terrier, Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reliant Stadium, Toyota Center, Live Music venues, Washington Street, Midtown, anywhere that can have a good time


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Californication, How I met your mother, History Channel, Batman Trilogy, Star Wars, Home Alone, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Series, Texas Longhorns, snowboarding, all sports (watching and playing)

For fun

Going out for a night on the town, trying out new restaurants, going to sporting events, lounging around the house with friends, being outside playing sports, love snowboarding and always open for trying new things!

Last read

Emperor Book Series: Julius Caesar Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work construction possible travels to anywhere in the globe!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not a practicing christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Mechanical Engineering, The University of Texas at Austin