Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hamilton, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good!! With the right person it could be Amazing : )

In his own words

I’m a very kind, caring and compassionate guy who wants the people in my life to feel appreciated and loved. Life is short so I enjoy each day we are given. I enjoy dirt bike riding with my son, trail riding in my Jeep through the beautiful countryside, boating on the lake at a friend’s house, spending time at the beach each summer with my kids, family and friends, live music, dancing at a night club, relaxing on a patio at a winery, going out to dinner or just enjoying a nice dinner and a glass of wine or a cold beer at home. I’ve traveled to the Islands, Europe, Canada and South America. Some trips for business and some for pleasure. Would love to get back to the Islands again, visit Alaska someday and also visit my cousin in Boca Raton Florida and another cousin who lives in Sicily. I would also like to visit places that are of interest to someone special that’s out there for me. Maybe it’s you? I would love to meet a girl who is kind, caring, sweet and down to earth. Someone who I could open up to and she could feel comfortable enough with me to share her feelings as well. I truly believe that it’s not what you are doing, or where you go but just spending time with the right person that makes life so amazing. I would love to learn more about you : )

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I've always bonded with pets and love to play fetch with my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are the Beach, Mountains, Knobels campground/amusement park in PA, Magnolias and Sweetwater tavern.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music including pop, rock, hip hop, christian and country. American Idol, The Voice, Parenthood, Animal Planet, Speed, Dancing with the Stars, Football, I love a great meal and a glass of wine or a cold beer.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids on a bike ride, picnic, swimming or hiking with our dog. Getting out for dinner, chilling out at a winery with good company. Anything out doors or on the water is where I would like to be.

Last read

I enjoy reading auto,4 wheel drive and travel magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Principle Mechanical Technician. We build, test and Launch Satellites for commercial applications and Scientific missions for NASA. I enjoy my career yet feel there needs to be a balance between work and time with my kids, family and friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a very positive outlook on life and show compassion for all people through my faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a technical degree in the field of Aeronautics/Aerospace.