Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
This moment is our entire life...

In his own words

Something that many people agree on about me, is that when they really get to know me, I am completely different then any first impression they had of me, and totally not what they thought I was like, especially from pictures or a profile like this. I am dedicated to developing every aspect of my life to the highest possible potential, whether it be physically, spiritually, financially, artistically, intellectually, emotionally, or socially. If I read something like that written by someone else, I might think that they are obsessed with themselves, but that is not what I'm trying to communicate. I don't think there is anyone that would deny that they want to live their life to the highest possible potential, but most people would say that they are not currently doing that. If you look at yourself right now, and try to picture what would be different about you, if you were experiencing life as completely as possible, what ever answers you come up with are your mental barriers. I think if someone realizes or accepts that there would be absolutely nothing different about them when they are at their best, then they would stop waiting for something to change and start to appreciate and live their life fully and completely exactly the way it is right now. I am not satisfied with the notion that life is about accumulating as much as possible for myself and family and then just dying. I want to be able to give back much more to the world then what I have received. At the same time I am very relaxed about life, appreciate little things that we are usually too caught up in ourselves to pay attention to and don't really take myself too seriously, It sounds like a paradox when I try to explain myself. I don't know exactly who or what I am looking for. It's the kind of thing that I will not really know until I meet them. One thing I can say about this is that I want someone who is not satisfied with remaining in their comfort zone throughout life, and is willing to push their own boundaries to really explore this gift of life completely. It doesn't matter what you look like, what you do for work, what you believe. Although I do have to be attracted to you, i can't describe what I'm attracted to, I will just know when I see you. I guess it's really about meeting people and seeing what its like when we are together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Last read

Total Freedom by Krishnamurti



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an entrepreneur and have two business that I am running right now.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I speak fluent Russian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference