Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
The most important thing in life is family and friends!

In his own words

I’m a down to earth person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I’m a native Californian; however spent a lot of my childhood in Hawaii. If you know anything about the Islands everyone is related therefore I have a big family. I’m successful, ambitious, honest, outgoing, optimistic, funny, independent, confident and love meeting new people. I enjoy the beach, going to nice restaurants; however don’t mind a dive bar every now and then. I love to cook and find myself addicted to the food network when I’m not watching ESPN or an Angel game. I love kids, and any cause that involves kids and animals. I sing (loud and not very well) but only in my car! Music on my IPod ranges from Billy Joel, Train, Keith Urban, Neon Trees, Flo Rida. I love to entertain, enjoy a nice bottle of wine with friends, and little weekend get a ways. Hobbies include golf, football, baseball (basically any team sport) and going to the gym. A friend asked me what I was looking for in a woman and I really had to seriously think about that. I want someone who’s, honest, caring, trustworthy, intelligent, has a great sense of humor and independent yet doesn’t mind being treated like a woman (opening the car door, standing up when she walks into a room, pulling her chair out to sit when were at a restaurant etc.) I want someone who can be a friend first and a lover second. I want someone who loves to get dressed up but is also comfortable in a T-shirt and jeans. Finally someone who can communicate what she wants and listen when she needs too! IS THIS TOO MUCH TO ASK?? If you’re interested I love to meet. Never know where it may lead..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I currently don't have a pet because of my travel schedule but grew up with dogs all my life. Looking forward to getting one as soon as my travel schedule lightens up!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, San Francisco, PacificNorth West, Palm Springs and the Beach


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music varies depending upon mood, Favorite TV shows currently ranges from "The Voice", Two and a Half Men, ESPN, The History Channel and the Food Network.

For fun

Much of my time is spent with family and friends.. Enjoying a good dinner, weekend get aways to mountain, desert or beach. Love to entertain, going to sporting event, concert, or play. Love playing golf and love to play with someone who also golf!

Last read

The Trust Company and Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college