Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Kind and funny gentleman nerd.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Greg. Thanks for taking a look at my profile here. I am a very easy going man, who loves to get to know people. I live by the belief that it's better to always be kind, than to always be right. I have an amazing family and a group of friends that I consider to be as close as family. I love each and everyone of them ,and I am proud to admit it. I have a dry ( some would say sarcastic ) sense of humor, but it's one of my greatest strengths. I am as happy to laugh at myself, as much as anything else. Even though I've recently turned forty, I still feel like I am growing and developing as a person every day, and I am really enjoying it. I am an unabashed nerd and pop culture fan, And I LOVE art in it's many incarnations. I would like to meet a woman who enjoys the art of conversing, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who has multiple and varied interests, and is eager to grow and learn new things. Someone who values others as well as themselves.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've never met a dog that I didn't like, but I've met a few cat's who didn't like me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Harrison center, The Indiana Museum of Art, Just about any local theatre,

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends is my favorite thing ever, I also really enjoy meeting new people. I am very much "a stranger is just a friend that I haven't met yet" kind of guy. I love laughing and often at inappropriate moments.

For fun

I am constantly drawing, I spend way to much time at the movies, I have played guitar since I was 12, and I'm pleased to say that I'm pretty good. I love music and am eager to listen to new things. Also,I really enjoy learning.

Last read

Home from the Vinyl Café by Stuart McLean



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with schools to help them get the most out of their music, arts and education budget. It sounds boring, but I love to help get instruments into the hands of students who otherwise wouldn't have the opportunity to learn about music and art.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love to learn about all religions. I have my own beliefs, but I am not threatened by anything that's different, instead I like to embrace everyone else's beliefs and hopefully grow as a person with each new idea.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school