Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mister Integrity.

In his own words

About me: I am physically, emotionally, spiritually and financially fit. I like to step out of my comfort zone on a daily basis. I like to take initiative, and do things that are a little scary. I am one of those guys who pick up litter instead of stepping over it, telling people when they've dropped something, and volunteer to take the picture so everyone can be in it. I am reliable as the sun - I believe in doing what you say your going to do. I am also kind of a nut - I will text you a joke out of nowhere. I am amidst a career change. I've enjoyed a very successful career in banking for 20 years, and have decided to give up the pursuit of profits in favor of giving back, and making a difference in peoples lives. I am in grad school and a part time father to two amazing kids, ages 11 and 13. For exercise, I like to mountain bike ride, lift weights, and I hike a couple times a week (at the crack of dawn of course). I volunteer at a hospital every weekend. I like to run off to CA or Mexico a few times a year. I also appreciate movies and conversations that have an impact - you know, the type that makes you think about it the next day. I also enjoy a finely crafted espresso, for I know the absolute best coffee place in the valley, and its nothing like Starbucks. I'm not much into NASCAR, country music or golf. I tried to like them, really, I did. I am looking for someone who has a plan. Someone who pays attention to herself and is motivated by growth. Someone who appreciates small things like the smell after a good rain, and the sight of an old couple holding hands. If you are balanced in your life, and looking for a gentleman (you will never open you own car door with me), then drop me a line. Adventure awaits.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles spaniel. I know, not the toughest sounding dog, but she seems to be smiling all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the VIG, RA and Kabuki for sushi. I'de like to try OSHO... Thats just the beginning!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Saturday Night Live, motorcycle races, and gymnastics. I also like indy/reggae/ska music, a deep philosophical chat, and those partially popped kernels at the bottom of a popcorn bag.

For fun

I am a grad student in an Occupational Therapy program. Studying takes a lot of time, but I always make time for a good movie or food adventure. I also need to get outdoors often - I am energized by the majesty of nature.

Last read

I like to read motorcycle magazines for fun. Reading textbooks takes a lot of my reading energy though. I recently read The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, and Clinical Kinesiology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am halfway through a graduate program for Occupational Therapy. Cant wait to start my intern rotations soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I dont care about your ethnicity. I care about your heart, your values, and your uniqueness. Really, I do.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I admire all sources of strength, conscience and community. I struggle with organized religion though. God is too big to fit in any one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college