Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GregK559

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for Jewish women only. SUMMARY: I...

In his own words

I'm looking for Jewish women only. SUMMARY: I am a kind and intelligent person who is looking for a serious relationship. I am in a process of constant growth trying to better myself, improve my life and my career. I am supportive, patient, and calm but I also have a sarcastic sense of humor. Among my hobbies are writing poetry, playing guitar, and computers. I have a deep appreciation for social justice and diversity. I am not afraid of the hard questions in life. I care about people even if it isn't easy. I love to exercise by going for a walk or by going to the gym and have a deep appreciation for nature. I treasure honor, love, and loyalty even more than I treasure knowledge. WORK: I work as a Case Manager, coordinating between clients, agencies, and providers in different languages. I am a former Math Teacher and Special Ed Teacher who also has a Social Studies license. My goal is to become as professionally and financially successful as possible in order to start and help support a family. This is a second career for me. I have worked really hard to get where I am today. I own my own home. RELIGIOUS OBSERVANCE: My Judaism matters to me. I see my faith as one of the cornerstones of starting over for my life. I have a strong belief in the Jewish traditions, I am well versed in the Torah. Shabbat dinner is very important to me and I frequently go to an Orthodox Shul or a Conservative Shul for services. I do not ask my girlfriend or future wife to be as religious as I am but to accept that part of me and know where she stands.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets myself

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the Mercury Cafe, get things done in the gym. I like bars but only to a point. traveling: been to Washington DC, New York, Israel, lots of places in the Colorado mountains but not much traveling lately. Want to see Britain someday

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love music, books and movies especially if they give something to think about. I have about 300 CD's -- mostly rock and folk, tons of movies and a decent amount of books. I have Netflix. I prefer smart comedy, ex: "Knocked Up."

For fun

Go to gym, spend an hour on rowing machine or elliptical. Parks, poetry readings, see friends, movies or museum or art gallery. Relax at home if I'm too tired after work by playing around on my computer, watching Netflix or reading.

Last read

Favorite books: "White Oleander," "The Great Gatsby," "Brave New World," "Fight Club," "Dune" by Frank Herbert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a Case Manager. I coordinate clients, agencies, and providers in different languages. I am a former Math/Special Ed Teacher. I left teaching and started a new career. My goal is to become as successful as possible to support a family
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I came here from Russia when I was 10 years old, no accent.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I know the Old Testament well but still think out-of-the-box. I think that people should be treated with respect. I believe in kindness and responsibility.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters K-12 in Special Education from UNC and licenses in Math and Social Studies. I used to work as a Math teacher. I have a Bachelors in History from Metropolitan State University (Metro) and a Minor in Psychology