Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Really good guy here looking for a girl that has it all - fun, outgoing, attractive & smart Clearly that's you! Give me a cal

In his own words

Hi there - Fun, professional guy with a new found sense of adventure & a big heart he's looking to share with the right girl. I am grateful for the balance that I have been able to achieve - it has enabled me to get through some pretty tough choices in life. I am adventuring out with a new outlook - seeking the kind of woman that will want to try new things with me - someone exciting, creative, quirky even! I'm very liberal at heart and I don't have many hangups. I want a girl who is the same - easy going, accepting of others ideas and interested to learn more about the world around her but always has her own opinion and POV. I am still new to LA - I've been here just 2 years. I'd love to meet someone who knows the area or someone willing to explore with me. I don't have many friends in the area who aren't married with kids. If you are looking for the guy who spends his weekends on the beach with all the buddies he grew up with - sorry that's not me. I grew up on the East coast and have relocated for work several times in my life so I'm still new to LA and still trying to meet new fun people. If that is you - say hello - I'd love to buy you a drink and get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Carribean - and the East side of Mexico for its warmclear water. I've also been to some out-of-the way places - ask me I'd love to share. I've been very lucky to get to travel to some amazing places in my life.


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

I am a child of the 80's - nothing better than a good hard rock song to keep me focused on my long runs. I lived in Portland OR for 5 yrs and really gained an appreciation of craft beer. I am very food adventurous. There is nothing I won't try

For fun

I try and make running a special part of my life. I love running with friends - I belong to 2 running clubs around LA. I love movies, comedy clubs, music, and travel & watersports. I also enjoy updating my nearly 100 YO house in Glendale

Last read

Sadly I've been trying for ages to finish Alan Greenspan's Memoir. Its kinda like vegetables - good for you - and if you eat them enough they grow on you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently Director of Finance for a division of PepsiCo in Socal. Yeah - I'm a boring finance guy - but I get to work on some of the coolest brands on the planet!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half German. Half French - but you couldn't tell that from looking at me!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist - but I hardly ever go to church (shame on me). I respect all faiths & understand the need to make religion a part of your life, but I am not likely to join you :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree