Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Because dinner for one is no fun!

In his own words

Hi there, I am getting tired of doing things alone and tired of being a jaded single guy. This is not to say that I want to just get right into a serious relationship. Like the title says, dinner for one just is not a lot of fun. I would like to find someone that wants to go out, have some good conversation, and maybe do some things together. I have a very positive outlook on life and make the most out of things. Life is really a big journey, but sometimes you need to stop and look around. My past experiences are different from some people, but i think that makes me a little different and unique. I have been fortunate enough to travel parts of the world, compete in land speed racing, create an after-school program, and meet some amazing people. I am not into dating games and just looking for a down to Earth girl. My life is good and not looking for someone to complete me, but want someone that makes me feel like a better man when she is around. Just a few facts: Double pepperoni pizza can't be beat, frozen margaritas are best enjoyed with a shot of Modello on top, drugs are not tolerated in any form, my music taste ranges from don't judge to you need to hear this. What are you waiting for???? Let's chat!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to travel to Reno/Tahoe every New Year's. It's been far too long!


Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford, OK

Favorite things

A nice relaxing evening with someone special.

For fun

Making new friends, finding new places, and working with high school aged kids in my outreach program.

Last read

Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My second master's degree is in progress.