Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make memories with. "Stay thirsty my friends".

In his own words

Ok I have never been really good about speaking about myself but here it goes. I am 25 years old living in Orange Park, Florida. I was born and raised in Jacksonville. I drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Im currently attending school at Florida State Community College working towards my AA degree. Im a very laid back individual who tries to not let stress rule my life. I believe life is about treating others with love and kindness and hoping it will be paid forward. I love any types of music that has guitars in it and I play the guitar a little bit. I'm not into the ghetto scene but I don't judge if that's where your interests are I have no problems with that. I'm looking for a woman who likes the beach, going to a live concert with me, camping under the stars, going out for dinner or a late night drink, catching a movie at the theatre, or even just staying home and relaxing together on the couch watching the television. My dream is to travel. I have been to a few countries and I would like to one day have a good woman at my side I can vacation with and see the world. I love sports, football being my favorite of course, but I will enjoy almost anything competitive. I am tired of feeling alone and part of my issues are I am a very shy individual. I find it very difficult to go out in public and create conversations with woman with whom I do not know. My sign as the Virgo for September is very close to my actual life. I am a very loyal, kind loving person. I tend to be a deep thinker and the one willing to follow and promote others aspirations. Im very willing to follow and take the lead when necessary. Loyalty is the most important thing to me. With loyalty comes respect, honesty, love, bluntness and all the other important stuff you show when you care for someone. I would like to meet a sweet woman who is looking for a guy like me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movie theatre, the pool hall, Chilis, Cheers,

Favorite things

Im a big fan of the movies, seeing a live concert, going to the beach, grabbing a drink with a friend, going to a sporting event such as a Jaguar game or a Suns game, playing pool at the pool hall, going out to eat, and enjoying others company.

For fun

During my free time I like to go to the beach if possible because it doesnt cost any money. I love going to dinner or catching a movie. Im a very simple person if you are with me whatever we do will be fine with me.

Last read

The most recent book I read was World War Z and I liked it much better then the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference