Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Short

In his own words

I strive to treat every work day like it's my first day of work and to treat every time with my family like its my last. I have traveled extensively through Europe and Asia including developing countries such as the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, and Thailand. Through my travels I gained an early snapshot of abject poverty. It was through these glances at the malnourished standards of living that I fully grasped the advantages I enjoyed. I decided a long time ago that it was incumbent upon me to use these advantages to extend a hand to others. So I devote a 100% of my law practice to representing the little guy. I love my parents and my three sisters more than anything. I never take for granted that my parents immigrated to the United States so that me and my three sisters could enjoy these advantages my parents never did when they grew up. I grew up in Michigan, and have resided in Washington DC, New York, Paris, San Francisco, and Los Angeles. Orange County has been my homebase for the last year and I love it. In sum, I believe that I have lived deeply, and I wish to share my life experiences and make new ones with someone who is strong in mind, soft in heart, honest, kind, funny, open-minded, and who also believes life is limitless and strives to enjoy life to the fullest!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My last dog was a chocolate lab named Carl.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants and Bars at Artists Village in Downtown Santa Ana since it's close to home. Charlie Palmer's in Costa Mesa since its across the street from my office.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of movies, music, tv shows, restaurants, etc. The last movie I saw was Lincoln, the last album I purchased was Babel by Mumford & Sons, the last show I watched diligently was Game of Thrones, and my last meal was at Lola Gaspar's.

For fun

I'm down to try anything. I love to laugh, travel, and spend as much time outdoors as possible. My past weekends included hiking, tennis, snowboarding, Barry's Bootcamp, and checking out new restaurants. I'm looking forward to Coachella in a few wks.

Last read

I read way too many legal pleadings at work, which has limited my reading for fun. But I recently read the "4 Hour Work week", which I have yet to successfully implement into my life, and I religiously read the NY Times, GQ, and Los Angeles magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney at Law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have issues with my indicated religion but I am happy I was raised Catholic. I do firmly believe though that religious freedom does not mean one can force others to live by one's own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral